Home Become A Member
Photos Links Contact Us

            Like us on Facebook!



The $15 annual membership fee is due that evening or by sending to: PJSTCA, PO Box 371   PJS, NY 11776

BY-LAWS 10/2010

BY-LAWS 2015 Revision Proposal

Welcome Sal to the PJSTCA Board!

At the March 22nd ,2016 membership meeting of the Port Jefferson Station Terryville Civic Assoc. the following slate of Officers were elected for a two-year term starting April of 2016:

President, Edward Garboski ( edpjtcivic@aol.com )

Vice President, Salvatore Pitti ( boyleroadcommunity@gmail.com )

Treasurer, Howard Aron ( hja618@aol.com )

Recording Secy., Sheila Granito ( sheilammcarthy@yahoo.com )

Corresponding Secy., Charles McAteer ( cfmcateer@gmail.com )


PO BOX 371
Port Jefferson Station, NY 11776